Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Orange County Land Trust oversees the direction of the organization, provides guidance on major decisions, and establishes organizational policy. The board also leads fundraising efforts and ensures there is a sustainable fiscal plan.

Arlene Nolan, President
Eli Hart, 1st Vice President
Lewis Lain, 2nd Vice President
William Brown, Treasurer
Jo Marvel Hull, Secretary

Jeffrey Birnberg
Michael J. Bruno
David A. Getz, PE
Adrian Goddard
Caroline Hamling
Catherine Hunter
Douglas Land
Marlena Lange

Thomas J. McGimpsey
Andrew Mills
Nancy Percent
Dennis Smith
Stuart Turner, FAICP
Francis Wickham
Irving Zuckerman

Advisory Council

The Advisory Council is comprised of members of the community whose advice and guidance is often sought and always valued by the Board of Directors.

Dr. Suzanne Brown-Berkowitz
Richard Hoyt, Esq.
Richard Hull, PhD.
Terryanne Maenza-Gmelch
Fred Osborn, III
Maggie Smith
Jean Wort